Prayer zone for a better, empowering, inspiring, promoting, prospering, progressing and more successful life through Christ Jesus

Until we understand…


By Pastor Bobby Schuller

“For I am the Lord your God who takes hold of your right hand and says to you, Do not fear; I will help you.”
-Isaiah 41:13

Our bodies are all in a state of brokenness and are out of alignment with the spirit of God, who says, “I love you. I love you not as you can be or will be someday, or as you should be; I love you just as you are right now.”

How many of us on that judgment day will be able to stand before God and say, “Yes, Lord, I believed truly with all my heart that you loved me”? Many of us won’t be able to say that. And God will say, “Oh, how I wish you knew that when you were there.”

Your life is not a disappointment to God, and it’s not a disappointment to me. You are loved and cherished, needed, and wanted, not because of what you do, not because of what you have, not because of what anybody says about you; you are loved and valued by God. And until we understand this, everything else is a waste of time.

Prayer: Father, I am so grateful for you, for your power and your goodness to be evident in my life. Help me to know, today, how much you love me. I love you. Amen.

Reflection: How has knowing, or not knowing, God loved you affected your life?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

